ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD – Chair – Rev. Janice Moore, Vice Chair – Rev. Forrest Parkinson., Treasurer – Rev. Ron Garner, Secretary – Rev. Rebecca Sheridan


Branch, Rev. Isidoa
AME Zion Rep.
Jackson Memorial AME Zion Church

Daley-Bowles, Dr. Tricia Carolyn 

Church of the Nazarene Rep.
Suffolk County Legislature’s Welfare to Work Commission

Dewar, Ms. Mary
At-Large Member                                            
Setauket Presbyterian Church

Dougherty, Pastor Jean
Lutheran Rep.
Board Member AMOS Project / Long Island Jobs with Justice 

Ford, Rev. Brenda
LICC Pastoral Care Committee Co-Chair
Denomination Representative
Stony Brook University-Protestant Campus Ministry, A.M.E.

Garner, Rev. Ron
LICC Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Wantagh Memorial Congregational Church

Grisafi, Father Jason
St. Joseph’s Roman Catholic Church in Babylon

Haselkorn, Jessica
At-Large Member
Wantagh Memorial Congregational Church

Johnson, Ms. Kiora

At-Large Member
Executive Director God’s Blessings Plan

King, Rev. Jack
At-Large Member
Beach United Methodist Church

Kotowski, Jr., Rev. Frank
At-Large Member
Summerland Church of Light

Mascari, Michael
LICC Personnel Chair

Moore-Caputo, Rev. Janice
LICC Board Chairperson
Malverne & Great Neck Presbyterian Churches

Parkinson, Rev. Forrest
LICC Vice-Chairperson
Denomination  Representative
Community Church of Little Neck (I.C.C.C.)

Rasmussen, Rev. A. Erik
At-large Member
Retired United Methodist Church

Regan, Chaplain Tom                                     
LICC Pastoral Care Committee Co-Chair
Notre Dame Catholic Church

Sheridan, Rev. Rebecca
LICC Secretary
Lutheran Rep.
Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church

Vetrano, Rev. Justin
Denomination Representative
The Life Lutheran Church (L.C.M.S.)

Vora, Arvind                                                      
Long Island Multi-Faith Forum

Williams, Rev. Lisa
At-Large Member
Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church   

Updated 04/17/2024